Event Details

MEGA PATIO BEER BUST!

Sunday, April 30, 2017
4pm - 8pm

Details:

Sunday will be our LARGEST beer bust patio at the new location. Come help us kick off summer right!  Don't miss it!

Summer is just around the corner and we're going to kick it off right with our first MEGA PATIO BEER BUST at our new location. We'll be cranking up the grill and doing some outdoor grilling. The Mile High Freedom Band will be pouring Coors Light and Blue Moon from 4-8PM. Cups are $10!

 

Upcoming Occurrences

Hosted by: Sunday Afternoon Car Klub
Sunday, September 17, 2017
4pm - 8pm

Sunday, September 17, 2017
5pm - 2am

Sunday, September 17, 2017
8:30pm - 12am

Monday, September 18, 2017
11am - 8pm

Monday, September 18, 2017
7pm - 2am

Monday, September 18, 2017
7pm - 11pm

Monday, September 18, 2017
8pm - 2am

Tuesday, September 19, 2017
11am - 8pm

Tuesday, September 19, 2017
7pm - 2am

Tuesday, September 19, 2017
8pm - 2am

Tuesday, September 19, 2017
8pm - 2am

Wednesday, September 20, 2017
11am - 8pm

Wednesday, September 20, 2017
7pm - 10am

Wednesday, September 20, 2017
8pm - 2am

Wednesday, September 20, 2017
8pm - 10pm

Thursday, September 21, 2017
11am - 8pm

Thursday, September 21, 2017
6pm - 10pm

Thursday, September 21, 2017
8pm - 2am

Thursday, September 21, 2017
8pm - 2am

Friday, September 22, 2017
11am - 8pm

Friday, September 22, 2017
8pm - 2am

Friday, September 22, 2017
9pm - 2am

Friday, September 22, 2017
10pm - 2am

Saturday, September 23, 2017
11am - 8pm

Saturday, September 23, 2017
8pm - 2am

Saturday, September 23, 2017
10pm - 2am

Hosted by: Denver Summit
Sunday, September 24, 2017
4pm - 8pm

Sunday, September 24, 2017
5pm - 2am

Sunday, September 24, 2017
8:30pm - 12am

Monday, September 25, 2017
11am - 8pm

Monday, September 25, 2017
7pm - 2am

Monday, September 25, 2017
7pm - 11pm

Monday, September 25, 2017
8pm - 2am

Tuesday, September 26, 2017
11am - 8pm

Tuesday, September 26, 2017
7pm - 2am

Tuesday, September 26, 2017
8pm - 2am

Tuesday, September 26, 2017
8pm - 2am

Wednesday, September 27, 2017
11am - 8pm

Wednesday, September 27, 2017
7pm - 10am

Wednesday, September 27, 2017
8pm - 2am

Wednesday, September 27, 2017
8pm - 10pm

Thursday, September 28, 2017
11am - 8pm

Thursday, September 28, 2017
8pm - 2am

Thursday, September 28, 2017
8pm - 2am

Friday, September 29, 2017
11am - 8pm

Friday, September 29, 2017
8pm - 2am

Friday, September 29, 2017
9pm - 2am

Saturday, September 30, 2017
11am - 8pm

Saturday, September 30, 2017
8pm - 2am

Hosted by: Leather Colorado Foundation
Sunday, October 01, 2017
4pm - 8pm

Sunday, October 01, 2017
5pm - 2am

Sunday, October 01, 2017
8:30pm - 12am

Monday, October 02, 2017
11am - 8pm

Monday, October 02, 2017
7pm - 2am

Monday, October 02, 2017
7pm - 11pm

Monday, October 02, 2017
8pm - 2am

Tuesday, October 03, 2017
11am - 8pm

Tuesday, October 03, 2017
7pm - 2am

Tuesday, October 03, 2017
8pm - 2am

Tuesday, October 03, 2017
8pm - 2am

Wednesday, October 04, 2017
11am - 8pm

Wednesday, October 04, 2017
7pm - 10am

Wednesday, October 04, 2017
8pm - 2am

Wednesday, October 04, 2017
8pm - 10pm

Thursday, October 05, 2017
11am - 8pm

Thursday, October 05, 2017
8pm - 2am

Thursday, October 05, 2017
8pm - 2am

Friday, October 06, 2017
11am - 8pm

Friday, October 06, 2017
8pm - 2am

Friday, October 06, 2017
9pm - 2am

Saturday, October 07, 2017
11am - 8pm

Saturday, October 07, 2017
8pm - 2am

Hosted by: Team Colorado ATC
Sunday, October 08, 2017
4pm - 8pm

Sunday, October 08, 2017
5pm - 2am

Sunday, October 08, 2017
8:30pm - 12am

Monday, October 09, 2017
11am - 8pm

Monday, October 09, 2017
7pm - 2am

Monday, October 09, 2017
7pm - 11pm

Monday, October 09, 2017
8pm - 2am

Tuesday, October 10, 2017
11am - 8pm

Tuesday, October 10, 2017
7pm - 2am

Tuesday, October 10, 2017
8pm - 2am

Tuesday, October 10, 2017
8pm - 2am

Wednesday, October 11, 2017
11am - 8pm

Wednesday, October 11, 2017
7pm - 10am

Wednesday, October 11, 2017
8pm - 2am

Wednesday, October 11, 2017
8pm - 10pm

Thursday, October 12, 2017
11am - 8pm

Thursday, October 12, 2017
8pm - 2am

Thursday, October 12, 2017
8pm - 2am

Friday, October 13, 2017
11am - 8pm

Friday, October 13, 2017
8pm - 2am

Friday, October 13, 2017
9pm - 2am

Saturday, October 14, 2017
11am - 8pm

Saturday, October 14, 2017
8pm - 2am

Hosted by: 4 Players 4WD Club
Sunday, October 15, 2017
4pm - 8pm

Sunday, October 15, 2017
5pm - 2am

Sunday, October 15, 2017
8:30pm - 12am

Monday, October 16, 2017
11am - 8pm

Monday, October 16, 2017
7pm - 2am

Monday, October 16, 2017
7pm - 11pm

Monday, October 16, 2017
8pm - 2am

Tuesday, October 17, 2017
11am - 8pm

Tuesday, October 17, 2017
7pm - 2am

Tuesday, October 17, 2017
8pm - 2am

Tuesday, October 17, 2017
8pm - 2am

Wednesday, October 18, 2017
11am - 8pm

Wednesday, October 18, 2017
7pm - 10am

Wednesday, October 18, 2017
8pm - 2am

Wednesday, October 18, 2017
8pm - 10pm

Thursday, October 19, 2017
11am - 8pm

Thursday, October 19, 2017
8pm - 2am

Thursday, October 19, 2017
8pm - 2am

Friday, October 20, 2017
11am - 8pm

Friday, October 20, 2017
8pm - 2am

Friday, October 20, 2017
9pm - 2am

Saturday, October 21, 2017
11am - 8pm

Saturday, October 21, 2017
8pm - 2am

Hosted by: Mile High Freedom Band
Sunday, October 22, 2017
4pm - 8pm

Sunday, October 22, 2017
5pm - 2am

Sunday, October 22, 2017
8:30pm - 12am

Monday, October 23, 2017
11am - 8pm

Monday, October 23, 2017
7pm - 2am

Monday, October 23, 2017
7pm - 11pm

Monday, October 23, 2017
8pm - 2am

Tuesday, October 24, 2017
11am - 8pm

Tuesday, October 24, 2017
7pm - 2am

Tuesday, October 24, 2017
8pm - 2am

Tuesday, October 24, 2017
8pm - 2am

Wednesday, October 25, 2017
11am - 8pm

Wednesday, October 25, 2017
7pm - 10am

Wednesday, October 25, 2017
8pm - 2am

Wednesday, October 25, 2017
8pm - 10pm

Thursday, October 26, 2017
11am - 8pm

Thursday, October 26, 2017
8pm - 2am

Thursday, October 26, 2017
8pm - 2am

Friday, October 27, 2017
11am - 8pm

Friday, October 27, 2017
8pm - 2am

Friday, October 27, 2017
9pm - 2am

Saturday, October 28, 2017
11am - 8pm

Saturday, October 28, 2017
8pm - 2am