Event Details

MEGA PATIO BEER BUST!

Sunday, April 30, 2017
4pm - 8pm

Details:

Sunday will be our LARGEST beer bust patio at the new location. Come help us kick off summer right!  Don't miss it!

Summer is just around the corner and we're going to kick it off right with our first MEGA PATIO BEER BUST at our new location. We'll be cranking up the grill and doing some outdoor grilling. The Mile High Freedom Band will be pouring Coors Light and Blue Moon from 4-8PM. Cups are $10!

 

Upcoming Occurrences

Sunday, May 21, 2017
4pm - 8pm

Sunday, May 21, 2017
5pm - 2am

Sunday, May 21, 2017
8:30pm - 12am

Monday, May 22, 2017
11am - 8pm

Monday, May 22, 2017
7pm - 2am

Monday, May 22, 2017
7pm - 11pm

Monday, May 22, 2017
8pm - 2am

Tuesday, May 23, 2017
11am - 8pm

Tuesday, May 23, 2017
12:30pmpm

Tuesday, May 23, 2017
7pm - 2am

Tuesday, May 23, 2017
8pm - 2am

Wednesday, May 24, 2017
11am - 8pm

Wednesday, May 24, 2017
7pm - 10am

Wednesday, May 24, 2017
8pm - 2am

Wednesday, May 24, 2017
8pm - 10pm

Thursday, May 25, 2017
11am - 8pm

Thursday, May 25, 2017
6pm - 10pm

Thursday, May 25, 2017
8pm - 2am

Thursday, May 25, 2017
8pm - 2am

Friday, May 26, 2017
11am - 8pm

Friday, May 26, 2017
8pm - 2am

Friday, May 26, 2017
10pm - 2am

Saturday, May 27, 2017
11am - 8pm

Saturday, May 27, 2017
8pm - 2am

Saturday, May 27, 2017
10pm - 2am

Hosted by: Mile Hi Club and the Treatment Education Network
Sunday, May 28, 2017
4pm - 8pm

Sunday, May 28, 2017
5pm - 2am

Sunday, May 28, 2017
8:30pm - 12am

Monday, May 29, 2017
11am - 8pm

Monday, May 29, 2017
7pm - 2am

Monday, May 29, 2017
7pm - 11pm

Monday, May 29, 2017
8pm - 2am

Tuesday, May 30, 2017
11am - 8pm

Tuesday, May 30, 2017
12:30pmpm

Tuesday, May 30, 2017
7pm - 2am

Tuesday, May 30, 2017
8pm - 2am

Wednesday, May 31, 2017
11am - 8pm

Wednesday, May 31, 2017
7pm - 10am

Wednesday, May 31, 2017
8pm - 2am

Wednesday, May 31, 2017
8pm - 10pm

Thursday, June 01, 2017
11am - 8pm

Thursday, June 01, 2017
6pm - 10pm

Thursday, June 01, 2017
8pm - 2am

Thursday, June 01, 2017
8pm - 2am

Friday, June 02, 2017
11am - 8pm

Friday, June 02, 2017
8pm - 2am

Friday, June 02, 2017
10pm - 2am

Saturday, June 03, 2017
11am - 8pm

Saturday, June 03, 2017
8pm - 2am

Sunday, June 04, 2017
4pm - 8pm

Sunday, June 04, 2017
5pm - 2am

Sunday, June 04, 2017
8:30pm - 12am

Monday, June 05, 2017
11am - 8pm

Monday, June 05, 2017
7pm - 2am

Monday, June 05, 2017
7pm - 11pm

Monday, June 05, 2017
8pm - 2am

Tuesday, June 06, 2017
11am - 8pm

Tuesday, June 06, 2017
12:30pmpm

Tuesday, June 06, 2017
7pm - 2am

Tuesday, June 06, 2017
8pm - 2am

Wednesday, June 07, 2017
11am - 8pm

Wednesday, June 07, 2017
7pm - 10am

Wednesday, June 07, 2017
8pm - 2am

Wednesday, June 07, 2017
8pm - 10pm

Thursday, June 08, 2017
11am - 8pm

Thursday, June 08, 2017
6pm - 10pm

Thursday, June 08, 2017
8pm - 2am

Thursday, June 08, 2017
8pm - 2am

Friday, June 09, 2017
11am - 8pm

Friday, June 09, 2017
8pm - 2am

Friday, June 09, 2017
10pm - 2am

Saturday, June 10, 2017
11am - 8pm

Saturday, June 10, 2017
8pm - 2am

Sunday, June 11, 2017
4pm - 8pm

Sunday, June 11, 2017
5pm - 2am

Sunday, June 11, 2017
8:30pm - 12am

Monday, June 12, 2017
11am - 8pm

Monday, June 12, 2017
7pm - 2am

Monday, June 12, 2017
7pm - 11pm

Monday, June 12, 2017
8pm - 2am

Tuesday, June 13, 2017
11am - 8pm

Tuesday, June 13, 2017
12:30pmpm

Tuesday, June 13, 2017
7pm - 2am

Tuesday, June 13, 2017
8pm - 2am

Wednesday, June 14, 2017
11am - 8pm

Wednesday, June 14, 2017
7pm - 10am

Wednesday, June 14, 2017
8pm - 2am

Wednesday, June 14, 2017
8pm - 10pm

Thursday, June 15, 2017
11am - 8pm

Thursday, June 15, 2017
6pm - 10pm

Thursday, June 15, 2017
8pm - 2am

Thursday, June 15, 2017
8pm - 2am

Friday, June 16, 2017
8pm - 2am

Saturday, June 17, 2017
10pm - 2am

Hosted by: Hosted by Mile Hi Club and Hey Denver! with DGLFFL
Sunday, June 18, 2017
4pm - 8pm

Sunday, June 18, 2017
8:30pm - 12am

Monday, June 19, 2017
11am - 8pm

Monday, June 19, 2017
7pm - 2am

Monday, June 19, 2017
7pm - 11pm

Monday, June 19, 2017
8pm - 2am

Tuesday, June 20, 2017
11am - 8pm

Tuesday, June 20, 2017
12:30pmpm

Tuesday, June 20, 2017
7pm - 2am

Tuesday, June 20, 2017
8pm - 2am

Wednesday, June 21, 2017
11am - 8pm

Wednesday, June 21, 2017
7pm - 10am

Wednesday, June 21, 2017
8pm - 2am

Wednesday, June 21, 2017
8pm - 10pm

Thursday, June 22, 2017
11am - 8pm

Thursday, June 22, 2017
6pm - 10pm

Thursday, June 22, 2017
8pm - 2am

Thursday, June 22, 2017
8pm - 2am

Friday, June 23, 2017
11am - 8pm

Friday, June 23, 2017
8pm - 2am

Friday, June 23, 2017
10pm - 2am

Saturday, June 24, 2017
11am - 8pm

Saturday, June 24, 2017
8pm - 2am

Sunday, June 25, 2017
4pm - 8pm

Sunday, June 25, 2017
5pm - 2am

Sunday, June 25, 2017
8:30pm - 12am

Monday, June 26, 2017
11am - 8pm

Monday, June 26, 2017
7pm - 2am

Monday, June 26, 2017
7pm - 11pm

Monday, June 26, 2017
8pm - 2am

Tuesday, June 27, 2017
11am - 8pm

Tuesday, June 27, 2017
12:30pmpm

Tuesday, June 27, 2017
7pm - 2am

Tuesday, June 27, 2017
8pm - 2am

Wednesday, June 28, 2017
11am - 8pm

Wednesday, June 28, 2017
7pm - 10am

Wednesday, June 28, 2017
8pm - 2am

Wednesday, June 28, 2017
8pm - 10pm

Thursday, June 29, 2017
11am - 8pm

Thursday, June 29, 2017
6pm - 10pm

Thursday, June 29, 2017
8pm - 2am

Thursday, June 29, 2017
8pm - 2am

Friday, June 30, 2017
11am - 8pm

Friday, June 30, 2017
8pm - 2am

Friday, June 30, 2017
10pm - 2am

Saturday, July 01, 2017
11am - 8pm

Saturday, July 01, 2017
8pm - 2am