Event Details

MEGA PATIO BEER BUST!

Sunday, April 30, 2017
4pm - 8pm

Details:

Sunday will be our LARGEST beer bust patio at the new location. Come help us kick off summer right!  Don't miss it!

Summer is just around the corner and we're going to kick it off right with our first MEGA PATIO BEER BUST at our new location. We'll be cranking up the grill and doing some outdoor grilling. The Mile High Freedom Band will be pouring Coors Light and Blue Moon from 4-8PM. Cups are $10!

 

Upcoming Occurrences

Sunday, July 16, 2017
4pm - 8pm

Sunday, July 16, 2017
5pm - 2am

Sunday, July 16, 2017
8:30pm - 12am

Saturday, July 15, 2017
10pm - 2am

Monday, July 17, 2017
11am - 8pm

Monday, July 17, 2017
7pm - 2am

Monday, July 17, 2017
7pm - 11pm

Monday, July 17, 2017
8pm - 2am

Tuesday, July 18, 2017
11am - 8pm

Tuesday, July 18, 2017
7pm - 2am

Tuesday, July 18, 2017
8pm - 2am

Tuesday, July 18, 2017
8pm - 2am

Wednesday, July 19, 2017
11am - 8pm

Wednesday, July 19, 2017
7pm - 10am

Wednesday, July 19, 2017
8pm - 2am

Wednesday, July 19, 2017
8pm - 10pm

Thursday, July 20, 2017
11am - 8pm

Thursday, July 20, 2017
6pm - 10pm

Thursday, July 20, 2017
8pm - 2am

Thursday, July 20, 2017
8pm - 2am

Thursday, July 20, 2017
8pm - 2am

Friday, July 21, 2017
11am - 8pm

Friday, July 21, 2017
8pm - 2am

Friday, July 21, 2017
9pm - 2am

Friday, July 21, 2017
10pm - 2am

Saturday, July 22, 2017
11am - 8pm

Saturday, July 22, 2017
8pm - 2am

Sunday, July 23, 2017
4pm - 8pm

Sunday, July 23, 2017
5pm - 2am

Sunday, July 23, 2017
8:30pm - 12am

Monday, July 24, 2017
11am - 8pm

Monday, July 24, 2017
7pm - 2am

Monday, July 24, 2017
7pm - 11pm

Monday, July 24, 2017
8pm - 2am

Tuesday, July 25, 2017
11am - 8pm

Tuesday, July 25, 2017
7pm - 2am

Tuesday, July 25, 2017
8pm - 2am

Tuesday, July 25, 2017
8pm - 2am

Wednesday, July 26, 2017
11am - 8pm

Wednesday, July 26, 2017
7pm - 10am

Wednesday, July 26, 2017
8pm - 2am

Wednesday, July 26, 2017
8pm - 10pm

Thursday, July 27, 2017
11am - 8pm

Thursday, July 27, 2017
6pm - 10pm

Thursday, July 27, 2017
8pm - 2am

Thursday, July 27, 2017
8pm - 2am

Thursday, July 27, 2017
8pm - 2am

Friday, July 28, 2017
11am - 8pm

Friday, July 28, 2017
8pm - 2am

Friday, July 28, 2017
9pm - 2am

Saturday, July 29, 2017
11am - 8pm

Saturday, July 29, 2017
8pm - 2am

Saturday, July 29, 2017
10pm - 2am

Sunday, July 30, 2017
4pm - 8pm

Sunday, July 30, 2017
5pm - 2am

Sunday, July 30, 2017
8:30pm - 12am

Monday, July 31, 2017
11am - 8pm

Monday, July 31, 2017
7pm - 2am

Monday, July 31, 2017
7pm - 11pm

Monday, July 31, 2017
8pm - 2am

Tuesday, August 01, 2017
11am - 8pm

Tuesday, August 01, 2017
7pm - 2am

Tuesday, August 01, 2017
8pm - 2am

Tuesday, August 01, 2017
8pm - 2am

Wednesday, August 02, 2017
11am - 8pm

Wednesday, August 02, 2017
7pm - 10am

Wednesday, August 02, 2017
8pm - 2am

Wednesday, August 02, 2017
8pm - 10pm

Thursday, August 03, 2017
11am - 8pm

Thursday, August 03, 2017
6pm - 10pm

Thursday, August 03, 2017
8pm - 2am

Thursday, August 03, 2017
8pm - 2am

Thursday, August 03, 2017
8pm - 2am

Friday, August 04, 2017
11am - 8pm

Friday, August 04, 2017
8pm - 2am

Friday, August 04, 2017
9pm - 2am

Saturday, August 05, 2017
11am - 8pm

Saturday, August 05, 2017
8pm - 2am

Sunday, August 06, 2017
4pm - 8pm

Sunday, August 06, 2017
5pm - 2am

Sunday, August 06, 2017
8:30pm - 12am

Monday, August 07, 2017
11am - 8pm

Monday, August 07, 2017
7pm - 2am

Monday, August 07, 2017
7pm - 11pm

Monday, August 07, 2017
8pm - 2am

Tuesday, August 08, 2017
11am - 8pm

Tuesday, August 08, 2017
7pm - 2am

Tuesday, August 08, 2017
8pm - 2am

Tuesday, August 08, 2017
8pm - 2am

Wednesday, August 09, 2017
11am - 8pm

Wednesday, August 09, 2017
7pm - 10am

Wednesday, August 09, 2017
8pm - 2am

Wednesday, August 09, 2017
8pm - 10pm

Thursday, August 10, 2017
11am - 8pm

Thursday, August 10, 2017
6pm - 10pm

Thursday, August 10, 2017
8pm - 2am

Thursday, August 10, 2017
8pm - 2am

Thursday, August 10, 2017
8pm - 2am

Friday, August 11, 2017
11am - 8pm

Friday, August 11, 2017
8pm - 2am

Friday, August 11, 2017
9pm - 2am

Saturday, August 12, 2017
11am - 8pm

Saturday, August 12, 2017
8pm - 2am

Sunday, August 13, 2017
4pm - 8pm

Sunday, August 13, 2017
5pm - 2am

Sunday, August 13, 2017
8:30pm - 12am

Monday, August 14, 2017
11am - 8pm

Monday, August 14, 2017
7pm - 2am

Monday, August 14, 2017
7pm - 11pm

Monday, August 14, 2017
8pm - 2am

Tuesday, August 15, 2017
11am - 8pm

Tuesday, August 15, 2017
7pm - 2am

Tuesday, August 15, 2017
8pm - 2am

Tuesday, August 15, 2017
8pm - 2am

Wednesday, August 16, 2017
11am - 8pm

Wednesday, August 16, 2017
7pm - 10am

Wednesday, August 16, 2017
8pm - 2am

Wednesday, August 16, 2017
8pm - 10pm

Thursday, August 17, 2017
11am - 8pm

Thursday, August 17, 2017
6pm - 10pm

Thursday, August 17, 2017
8pm - 2am

Thursday, August 17, 2017
8pm - 2am

Thursday, August 17, 2017
8pm - 2am

Friday, August 18, 2017
11am - 8pm

Friday, August 18, 2017
8pm - 2am

Friday, August 18, 2017
9pm - 2am

Friday, August 18, 2017
10pm - 2am

Saturday, August 19, 2017
11am - 8pm

Saturday, August 19, 2017
8pm - 2am

Sunday, August 20, 2017
4pm - 8pm

Sunday, August 20, 2017
5pm - 2am

Sunday, August 20, 2017
8:30pm - 12am

Monday, August 21, 2017
11am - 8pm

Monday, August 21, 2017
7pm - 2am

Monday, August 21, 2017
7pm - 11pm

Monday, August 21, 2017
8pm - 2am

Tuesday, August 22, 2017
11am - 8pm

Tuesday, August 22, 2017
7pm - 2am

Tuesday, August 22, 2017
8pm - 2am

Tuesday, August 22, 2017
8pm - 2am

Wednesday, August 23, 2017
11am - 8pm

Wednesday, August 23, 2017
7pm - 10am

Wednesday, August 23, 2017
8pm - 2am

Wednesday, August 23, 2017
8pm - 10pm

Thursday, August 24, 2017
11am - 8pm

Thursday, August 24, 2017
6pm - 10pm

Thursday, August 24, 2017
8pm - 2am

Thursday, August 24, 2017
8pm - 2am

Thursday, August 24, 2017
8pm - 2am

Friday, August 25, 2017
11am - 8pm

Friday, August 25, 2017
8pm - 2am

Friday, August 25, 2017
9pm - 2am

Saturday, August 26, 2017
11am - 8pm

Saturday, August 26, 2017
8pm - 2am

Saturday, August 26, 2017
10pm - 2am