Event Details

Show Tune Sundays!

Sunday, April 02, 2017
8:30pm - 12am

Details:

Join in after Beer Bust for Show Tune Sundays! Sing a long to all your favorite musical numbers.

Upcoming Occurrences

Sunday, April 30, 2017
4pm - 8pm

Sunday, April 30, 2017
5pm - 2am

Sunday, April 30, 2017
8:30pm - 12am

Monday, May 01, 2017
11am - 8pm

Monday, May 01, 2017
7pm - 2am

Monday, May 01, 2017
7pm - 11pm

Monday, May 01, 2017
8pm - 2am

Tuesday, May 02, 2017
11am - 8pm

Tuesday, May 02, 2017
12:30pmpm

Tuesday, May 02, 2017
7pm - 2am

Tuesday, May 02, 2017
8pm - 2am

Wednesday, May 03, 2017
11am - 8pm

Wednesday, May 03, 2017
7pm - 10am

Wednesday, May 03, 2017
8pm - 2am

Wednesday, May 03, 2017
8pm - 10pm

Thursday, May 04, 2017
11am - 8pm

Thursday, May 04, 2017
6pm - 10pm

Thursday, May 04, 2017
8pm - 2am

Thursday, May 04, 2017
8pm - 2am

Friday, May 05, 2017
11am - 8pm

Friday, May 05, 2017
8pm - 2am

Friday, May 05, 2017
10pm - 2am

Saturday, May 06, 2017
11am - 8pm

Saturday, May 06, 2017
8pm - 2am

Saturday, May 06, 2017
9pm - 2am

Sunday, May 07, 2017
4pm - 8pm

Sunday, May 07, 2017
5pm - 2am

Sunday, May 07, 2017
8:30pm - 12am

Monday, May 08, 2017
11am - 8pm

Monday, May 08, 2017
7pm - 2am

Monday, May 08, 2017
7pm - 11pm

Monday, May 08, 2017
8pm - 2am

Tuesday, May 09, 2017
11am - 8pm

Tuesday, May 09, 2017
12:30pmpm

Tuesday, May 09, 2017
7pm - 2am

Tuesday, May 09, 2017
8pm - 2am

Wednesday, May 10, 2017
11am - 8pm

Wednesday, May 10, 2017
7pm - 10am

Wednesday, May 10, 2017
8pm - 2am

Wednesday, May 10, 2017
8pm - 10pm

Thursday, May 11, 2017
11am - 8pm

Thursday, May 11, 2017
6pm - 10pm

Thursday, May 11, 2017
8pm - 2am

Thursday, May 11, 2017
8pm - 2am

Friday, May 12, 2017
11am - 8pm

Friday, May 12, 2017
8pm - 2am

Saturday, May 13, 2017
11am - 8pm

Saturday, May 13, 2017
8pm - 2am

Saturday, May 13, 2017
10pm - 2am

Sunday, May 14, 2017
4pm - 8pm

Sunday, May 14, 2017
5pm - 2am

Sunday, May 14, 2017
8:30pm - 12am

Monday, May 15, 2017
11am - 8pm

Monday, May 15, 2017
7pm - 2am

Monday, May 15, 2017
7pm - 11pm

Monday, May 15, 2017
8pm - 2am

Tuesday, May 16, 2017
11am - 8pm

Tuesday, May 16, 2017
12:30pmpm

Tuesday, May 16, 2017
7pm - 2am

Tuesday, May 16, 2017
8pm - 2am

Wednesday, May 17, 2017
11am - 8pm

Wednesday, May 17, 2017
7pm - 10am

Wednesday, May 17, 2017
8pm - 2am

Wednesday, May 17, 2017
8pm - 10pm

Thursday, May 18, 2017
11am - 8pm

Thursday, May 18, 2017
6pm - 10pm

Thursday, May 18, 2017
8pm - 2am

Thursday, May 18, 2017
8pm - 2am

Friday, May 19, 2017
11am - 8pm

Friday, May 19, 2017
8pm - 2am

Friday, May 19, 2017
10pm - 2am

Saturday, May 20, 2017
11am - 8pm

Saturday, May 20, 2017
8pm - 2am

Sunday, May 21, 2017
4pm - 8pm

Sunday, May 21, 2017
5pm - 2am

Sunday, May 21, 2017
8:30pm - 12am

Monday, May 22, 2017
11am - 8pm

Monday, May 22, 2017
7pm - 2am

Monday, May 22, 2017
7pm - 11pm

Monday, May 22, 2017
8pm - 2am

Tuesday, May 23, 2017
11am - 8pm

Tuesday, May 23, 2017
12:30pmpm

Tuesday, May 23, 2017
7pm - 2am

Tuesday, May 23, 2017
8pm - 2am

Wednesday, May 24, 2017
11am - 8pm

Wednesday, May 24, 2017
7pm - 10am

Wednesday, May 24, 2017
8pm - 2am

Wednesday, May 24, 2017
8pm - 10pm

Thursday, May 25, 2017
11am - 8pm

Thursday, May 25, 2017
6pm - 10pm

Thursday, May 25, 2017
8pm - 2am

Thursday, May 25, 2017
8pm - 2am

Friday, May 26, 2017
11am - 8pm

Friday, May 26, 2017
8pm - 2am

Saturday, May 27, 2017
11am - 8pm

Saturday, May 27, 2017
8pm - 2am

Saturday, May 27, 2017
10pm - 2am

Sunday, May 28, 2017
4pm - 8pm

Sunday, May 28, 2017
5pm - 2am

Sunday, May 28, 2017
8:30pm - 12am

Monday, May 29, 2017
11am - 8pm

Monday, May 29, 2017
7pm - 2am

Monday, May 29, 2017
7pm - 11pm

Monday, May 29, 2017
8pm - 2am

Tuesday, May 30, 2017
11am - 8pm

Tuesday, May 30, 2017
12:30pmpm

Tuesday, May 30, 2017
7pm - 2am

Tuesday, May 30, 2017
8pm - 2am

Wednesday, May 31, 2017
11am - 8pm

Wednesday, May 31, 2017
7pm - 10am

Wednesday, May 31, 2017
8pm - 2am

Wednesday, May 31, 2017
8pm - 10pm

Thursday, June 01, 2017
11am - 8pm

Thursday, June 01, 2017
6pm - 10pm

Thursday, June 01, 2017
8pm - 2am

Thursday, June 01, 2017
8pm - 2am

Friday, June 02, 2017
11am - 8pm

Friday, June 02, 2017
8pm - 2am

Saturday, June 03, 2017
11am - 8pm

Saturday, June 03, 2017
8pm - 2am