Event Details

Show Tune Sundays!

Sunday, April 02, 2017
9pm - 12am

Details:

Join in after Beer Bust for Show Tune Sundays! Sing a long to all your favorite musical numbers.

Upcoming Occurrences

Sunday, January 21, 2018
4pm - 8pm

Sunday, January 21, 2018
5pm - 2am

Sunday, January 21, 2018
9pm - 12am

Monday, January 22, 2018
11am - 8pm

Monday, January 22, 2018
7pm - 2am

Monday, January 22, 2018
7pm - 11pm

Monday, January 22, 2018
8pm - 2am

Tuesday, January 23, 2018
11am - 8pm

Tuesday, January 23, 2018
7pm - 2am

Tuesday, January 23, 2018
8pm - 2am

Tuesday, January 23, 2018
8pm - 2am

Wednesday, January 24, 2018
11am - 8pm

Wednesday, January 24, 2018
7pm - 10pm

Wednesday, January 24, 2018
8pm - 2am

Wednesday, January 24, 2018
8pm - 10pm

Thursday, January 25, 2018
11am - 8pm

Thursday, January 25, 2018
7pm - 10pm

Thursday, January 25, 2018
8pm - 2am

Friday, January 26, 2018
11am - 2am

Friday, January 26, 2018
11am - 8pm

Friday, January 26, 2018
4pm - 8pm

Friday, January 26, 2018
8pm - 2am

Friday, January 26, 2018
9pm - 2am

Saturday, January 27, 2018
11am - 8pm

Saturday, January 27, 2018
8pm - 2am

Sunday, January 28, 2018
5pm - 2am

Sunday, January 28, 2018
9pm - 12am

Monday, January 29, 2018
11am - 8pm

Monday, January 29, 2018
7pm - 2am

Monday, January 29, 2018
7pm - 11pm

Monday, January 29, 2018
8pm - 2am

Tuesday, January 30, 2018
11am - 8pm

Tuesday, January 30, 2018
7pm - 2am

Tuesday, January 30, 2018
8pm - 2am

Tuesday, January 30, 2018
8pm - 2am

Wednesday, January 31, 2018
11am - 8pm

Wednesday, January 31, 2018
7pm - 10pm

Wednesday, January 31, 2018
8pm - 2am

Wednesday, January 31, 2018
8pm - 10pm

Thursday, February 01, 2018
11am - 8pm

Thursday, February 01, 2018
7pm - 10pm

Thursday, February 01, 2018
8pm - 2am

Friday, February 02, 2018
11am - 2am

Friday, February 02, 2018
11am - 8pm

Friday, February 02, 2018
4pm - 8pm

Friday, February 02, 2018
8pm - 2am

Friday, February 02, 2018
9pm - 2am

Saturday, February 03, 2018
11am - 8pm

Saturday, February 03, 2018
8pm - 2am

Sunday, February 04, 2018
5pm - 2am

Sunday, February 04, 2018
9pm - 12am

Monday, February 05, 2018
11am - 8pm

Monday, February 05, 2018
7pm - 2am

Monday, February 05, 2018
7pm - 11pm

Monday, February 05, 2018
8pm - 2am

Tuesday, February 06, 2018
11am - 8pm

Tuesday, February 06, 2018
7pm - 2am

Tuesday, February 06, 2018
8pm - 2am

Tuesday, February 06, 2018
8pm - 2am

Wednesday, February 07, 2018
11am - 8pm

Wednesday, February 07, 2018
7pm - 10pm

Wednesday, February 07, 2018
8pm - 2am

Wednesday, February 07, 2018
8pm - 10pm

Thursday, February 08, 2018
11am - 8pm

Thursday, February 08, 2018
7pm - 10pm

Thursday, February 08, 2018
8pm - 2am

Friday, February 09, 2018
11am - 2am

Friday, February 09, 2018
11am - 8pm

Friday, February 09, 2018
4pm - 8pm

Friday, February 09, 2018
8pm - 2am

Friday, February 09, 2018
9pm - 2am

Saturday, February 10, 2018
11am - 8pm

Saturday, February 10, 2018
10pm - 2am

Sunday, February 11, 2018
5pm - 2am

Sunday, February 11, 2018
9pm - 12am

Monday, February 12, 2018
11am - 8pm

Monday, February 12, 2018
7pm - 2am

Monday, February 12, 2018
7pm - 11pm

Monday, February 12, 2018
8pm - 2am

Tuesday, February 13, 2018
11am - 8pm

Tuesday, February 13, 2018
7pm - 2am

Tuesday, February 13, 2018
8pm - 2am

Tuesday, February 13, 2018
8pm - 2am

Wednesday, February 14, 2018
11am - 8pm

Wednesday, February 14, 2018
7pm - 10pm

Wednesday, February 14, 2018
8pm - 2am

Wednesday, February 14, 2018
8pm - 10pm

Thursday, February 15, 2018
11am - 8pm

Thursday, February 15, 2018
7pm - 10pm

Thursday, February 15, 2018
8pm - 2am

Friday, February 16, 2018
11am - 2am

Friday, February 16, 2018
11am - 8pm

Friday, February 16, 2018
4pm - 8pm

Friday, February 16, 2018
8pm - 2am

Friday, February 16, 2018
9pm - 2am

Saturday, February 17, 2018
11am - 8pm

Saturday, February 17, 2018
8pm - 2am

Sunday, February 18, 2018
5pm - 2am

Sunday, February 18, 2018
9pm - 12am

Monday, February 19, 2018
11am - 8pm

Monday, February 19, 2018
7pm - 2am

Monday, February 19, 2018
7pm - 11pm

Monday, February 19, 2018
8pm - 2am

Tuesday, February 20, 2018
11am - 8pm

Tuesday, February 20, 2018
7pm - 2am

Tuesday, February 20, 2018
8pm - 2am

Tuesday, February 20, 2018
8pm - 2am

Wednesday, February 21, 2018
11am - 8pm

Wednesday, February 21, 2018
7pm - 10pm

Wednesday, February 21, 2018
8pm - 2am

Wednesday, February 21, 2018
8pm - 10pm

Thursday, February 22, 2018
11am - 8pm

Thursday, February 22, 2018
7pm - 10pm

Thursday, February 22, 2018
8pm - 2am

Friday, February 23, 2018
11am - 2am

Friday, February 23, 2018
11am - 8pm

Friday, February 23, 2018
4pm - 8pm

Friday, February 23, 2018
8pm - 2am

Friday, February 23, 2018
9pm - 2am

Saturday, February 24, 2018
11am - 8pm

Saturday, February 24, 2018
8pm - 2am